FGDC Marine Boundary Working Group

Members

The working group consists of representatives of federal and independent agencies that are involved in the development and use of marine boundaries, and the dissemination of boundary information, as part of their mission.

Federal Membership

  • Bureau of Land Management
  • Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
  • National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency
  • Federal Communications Commission
  • Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
  • National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  • National Park Service
  • U.S. Census Bureau
  • U.S. Coast Guard
  • U.S. Department of State
  • U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
  • U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
  • U.S. Geological Survey
  • U.S. Navy

Contact Information

Name Agency Email
Craig Alvord  EPA Oceans and Coastal Protection Division Alvord.Craig@epamail.gov
Suzanne Bass  NOAA Office of General Counsel Suzanne.Bass@noaa.gov
Adam Bode  NOAA Office for Coastal Management Adam.Bode@noaa.gov
Robin Brake U.S. Navy Robin.Brake@navy.mil
Peter Budde  National Park Service Peter_Budde@nps.gov
Donald Campbell  FCC Office of Engineering and Technology Donald.Campbell@fcc.gov
Eric Finnen Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Eric.Finnen@ferc.gov
Cindy Fowler (Co-Chair)  NOAA Office for Coastal Management Cindy.Fowler@noaa.gov
Stephen Gill  NOAA Center for Operational Oceanographic Products and Services  Stephen.Gill@noaa.gov
Leonard Gore Bureau of Land Management Leonard_Gore@blm.gov
Roger Johnson National Park Service Roger_M_Johnson@nps.gov
John Haines  U.S. Geological Survey JHaines@usgs.gov
Matt Hess  U.S. Navy Matthew.D.Hess@navy.mil
Robert Hogan  NOAA Office of General Counsel Robert.J.Hogan@noaa.gov
Tony Lavoi  NOAA Office for Coastal Management Tony.Lavoi@noaa.gov
Terra Lederhouse NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service Terra.Lederhouse@noaa.gov
Ray Milefsy  U.S. Department of State MilefskyRJ@state.gov
Jimmy Nerantzis National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency Jimmy.Nerantzis@nga.mil
Henry Norris  Florida  Henry.Norris@MyFWC.com
Peter Noy U.S. Coast Guard Peter.M.Noy@uscg.mil
Mike Onzay NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service Mike.Onzay@noaa.gov
Michael Ratcliffe  U.S. Census Bureau  Michael.R.Ratcliffe@cencus.gov
Tony Reyer  NOAA Office of National Marine Sanctuaries Tony.Reyer@noaa.gov
Susan Russell-Robinson U.S. Geological Survey SRussell@usgs.gov
Jeff Smith  NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service Jeff.P.Smith@noaa.gov
Odin Smith  NOAA Office of General Counsel Odin.Smith@noaa.gov
David Stein  NOAA Office for Coastal Management Dave.Stein@noaa.gov
Christine Taylor Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Christine.Taylor@boem.gov
Lora Turner U.S. Navy Lora.Turner@navy.mil
Doug Vandegraft (Co-Chair) Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Douglas.Vandegraft@boem.gov
Brian VanPay  U.S. Department of State VanPayBJ@state.gov
Ole Varmer  NOAA Office of General Counsel Ole.Varmer@noaa.gov
Meredith Westington  NOAA Office of Coast Survey Meredith.Westington@noaa.gov
Robby Wilson NOAA Special Projects Office Robert.Wilson@noaa.gov